18 – 19 May 2022 | Messe Dortmund

stabau Schulte Henke GmbH

stabau Schulte Henke GmbH

About us

KNOW-HOW

Serial attachments are our strength, specialized solutions our excellence. For more than 40 years, Schulte-Henke GmbH has been manufacturing attachments for forklift trucks. Since our establishment in the seventies as a small company we have developed into one of the worldwide leading providers under the brand name stabau. Owing to our many years of experience stabau has meanwhile become the prime choice for special constructions in the lift truck industry.

At our sole production location and the company’s place of business in Meschede a team of about 170 qualified, customer-oriented staff provides for the reliable and punctual implementation of customer requests. State-of-the-art machinery is used to optimally manufacture attachments, stationary equipment, telescopic forks and special constructions.

The name stabau has always been synonymous with durability, high quality and innovation. Manufacturers of lift trucks and construction machines as well as their dealers appreciate our great product range and the variety of our products. stabau’s product range does not only include special solutions for many sectors of industry. Designs of standard attachments are regularly updated and new series are developed within the scope of continuous product improvement. Our attachments have a load capacity of up to 80,000 kg.

Due to a high degree of in-house production we are able to act independently and react promptly. Thus customer requests can be implemented in a fast, target-oriented and individual manner.

This is one of the reasons why stabau attachments are frequently considered to be the equipment of choice in many areas of industry, such as the wood, beverage and metal industries. That is of course also due to our commitment to quality, as customer satisfaction and success are the yardstick for our activities.

Highlighted product

Fork Positioners ZV-Series (Heavy-Duty)

Fork Positioners ZV-Series (Heavy-Duty)

Fork positioners enable hydraulic positioning of forks. These attachments are used in particular for frequently changing load widths. Due to the sturdy frame construction, the heavy-duty version is even suitable for the toughest applications. A great deal of spreading stress can be absorbed due to the double-shaft guide and the bolt-on forks. When handling round goods, we recommend chamfering the inner and outer edges of the forks in order to avoid damage to the goods. For the emptying of boxes, the attachment is available as a rotatable version.

Read more »

Job offers

Contact us

stabau Schulte Henke GmbH

stabau Schulte Henke GmbH

Über uns

KNOW-HOW MIT TRADITION

Seriengeräte sind unsere Stärke, Sonderlösungen die Kür. Seit mehr als 40 Jahren fertigt die Schulte-Henke GmbH Anbaugeräte für Gabelstapler. In den 70er Jahren als kleines Unternehmen gestartet, haben wir uns unter dem Produktnamen stabau zu einem der führenden Anbieter weltweit entwickelt. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung bringt es mit sich, dass stabau mittlerweile auch zur ersten Adresse für Sonderkonstruktionen in der Staplerbranche zählt.
Am alleinigen Produktionsstandort und Sitz des Unternehmens in Meschede sorgt ein Team von rund 170 qualifizierten und kundenorientierten Mitarbeitern für die zuverlässige und pünktliche Umsetzung von Kundenwünschen. Modernste Anlagen ermöglichen die optimale Fertigung von Anbaugeräten, stationären Anlagen, Teleskopgabelzinken und Sonderkonstruktionen.

Dabei steht der Name stabau stets für Langlebigkeit, erstklassige Qualität und Innovationen. Hersteller von Gabelstaplern und Baumaschinen sowie deren Händler schätzen das große Fertigungsprogramm und die Variantenvielfalt unserer Produkte. So gehören nicht nur Sonderlösungen für viele Branchen der Wirtschaft zum Programm von stabau. Regelmäßig werden auch unsere Standardanbaugeräte konstruktiv überarbeitet und im Rahmen der permanenten Produktverbesserung neue Serien entwickelt. Die Tragfähigkeiten unserer Anbaugeräte reichen dabei bis zu 80.000 kg.

Der hohe Grad an Eigenfertigungen ermöglicht uns zudem kurze Reaktionszeiten und ein unabhängiges Agieren. So können Kundenwünsche schnell, zielgerichtet und individuell umgesetzt werden.

Auch ein Grund, warum Anbaugeräte von stabau in vielen Industriebereichen, wie beispielsweise in der Holz-, Getränke- und Metallindustrie häufig als empfohlene Ausrüstung gelten. Das liegt natürlich ebenso an unserem Qualitätsversprechen. Denn die Zufriedenheit und der Erfolg unserer Kunden sind der Maßstab für unser Handeln.

Hervorgehobenes Produkt

hydraulische Zinkenverstellung (wellengeführt-Hochleistungsmodell)

hydraulische Zinkenverstellung (wellengeführt-Hochleistungsmodell)

Mit dem Zinkenverstellgerät kann der Abstand der Gabelzinken hydraulisch verstellt werden. Diese Geräte werden vor allem bei häufig wechselnden Lastbreiten eingesetzt. Das Hochleistungsmodell ist aufgrund der stabilen Rahmenkonstruktion auch für härteste Einsätze geeignet. Durch die Doppelwellenführung und die angeschraubten Gabelzinken können hohe Spreizkräfte aufgenommen werden. Beim Transport von runden Gütern ist es ratsam, die Innen- oder Außenkanten der Gabelzinken anzu fasen, um Beschädigungen des Gutes zu vermeiden. Um Behälter zu entleeren, besteht die Möglichkeit das Gerät drehbar auszuführen.

Weiterlesen »

Produkte

Jobangebote

Kontaktiere uns