18 – 19 May 2022 | Messe Dortmund

SMI Handling Systeme GmbH

SMI Handling Systeme GmbH

About us

SMI Handling Systeme GmbH, based in Wetter, south of Dortmund in the eastern Ruhr region, has been offering solutions for handling goods since 1984. The focus here is on vacuum lifting technology.

Under the smilift and smigrip brands, SMI has complete product ranges and special equipment for transporting loads from small to heavy duty.

The smilift series includes vacuum tube lifters with load capacities up to 250 kg.
The smigrip vacuum load beams are designed for use with hoists and cranes. In the standard range, devices with load capacities up to 4,000 kg are offered. Special devices, also with higher load capacities, are manufactured according to customer requirements.

Your sales partner: please contact our head office directly (Tel. 02335-96080, e-mail: info@smi-handling.de ) – we will put you in touch with our responsible representative! We look forward to hearing from you.

Highlighted product

Vacuum tube lifter eco smilift

Vacuum tube lifter eco smilift

The universal companion – Compact and safe • Can be utilised for the majority of handling tasks when dealing with loads between 30 kg and 220 kg in eight graded versions • Standard and special load suspension devices can be attached

Read more »

Contact us

SMI Handling Systeme GmbH

Über uns

SMI Handling Systeme GmbH mit Sitz in Wetter, südlich von Dortmund im östlichen Ruhrgebiet gelegen, bietet seit 1984 Lösungen für die Handhabung von Gütern an. Schwerpunkt ist dabei die Vakuumhebetechnik.

Unter den Marken smilift und smigrip verfügt SMI über komplette Produktreihen und Sondergeräte für den Transport von Lasten vom Klein- bis Schwerlastbereich.

Die smilift-Baureihe umfasst Vakuum-Schlauchheber mit Tragfähigkeiten bis 250 kg.
Die smigrip Vakuumlasttraversen sind für den Einsatz mit Zügen und Kranen vorgesehen. Im Standardbereich werden Geräte mit Tragfähigkeiten bis 4.000 kg angeboten. Sondergeräte, auch mit höheren Traglasten, werden nach Kundenanforderung gefertigt.

Hervorgehobenes Produkt

Vakuumschlauchheber eco smilift

Der Universelle – Kompakt und sicher • Einsetzbar für die meisten Handhabungsaufgaben im Traglastbereich von 30 kg bis 220 kg in acht abgestuften Ausführungen • Standard- und Sonderlastaufnahmemittel anbaubar

Weiterlesen »

Kontaktiere uns