18 – 19 May 2022 | Messe Dortmund

ForkOn GmbH

ForkOn GmbH

About us

We believe in data-driven intralogistics and work every day to harness information to enable companies to realize the full potential of their forklift fleets.

ForkOn is a logistics start-up with core competencies in the areas of
Intralogistics and process optimization. We combine many years of industry knowledge with a spirit of innovation and state-of-the-art IT solutions.

Our ForkX software analyzes forklift data and supports fleet management with precise recommendations for action during implementation. The data, master data and optionally also real-time data, which our IoT device ForkLink One reads directly from the vehicle, are analyzed and visually processed for the customer.

The goal is to help our customers identify problems in their fleet that they didn’t even know existed. With the help of our data analysis, we increase productivity and reduce fleet costs by up to 25%.

Highlighted product

ForkX Software Solutions

ForkX Software Solution

Our fleet management software ForkX collects all existing master data of your forklifts, analyzes them and prepares them visually. On this basis, it creates concrete recommendations for action for the best possible forklift fleet management withoutfor the best possible forklift fleet management without time bottlenecks, but with maximum productivity. All commercial data on costs and vehicles, as well as allautomatically and without additional personnel – that is optimal forklift fleet management using fleet management software. This way you keep track of all your current contracts, maintenance plans and FEM checks. And the best part:Once set up, this data collection and processing runscompletely independently.

Read more »

News

Job offers

Contact us

ForkOn GmbH

ForkOn GmbH

Über uns

Wir glauben an eine datengetriebene Intralogistik und arbeiten jeden Tag daran, Informationen nutzbar zu machen, um es Unternehmen zu ermöglichen, das volle Potenzial ihrer Staplerflotten auszuschöpfen.

ForkOn ist ein Logistik-Start-up mit Kernkompetenzen in den Bereichen
Intralogistik und Prozessoptimierung. Wir verbinden langjährige Branchenkenntnisse mit Innovationsgeist und modernsten IT-Lösungen.

Unsere Software ForkX analysiert die Daten von Gabelstaplern und unterstützt das Flottenmanagement mit präzisen Handlungsempfehlungen bei der Umsetzung. Die Daten, Stammdaten und optional auch Echtzeitdaten, welche unser IoT-Device ForkLink One direkt aus dem Fahrzeug ausliest, werden analysiert und visuell für den Kunden aufbereitet.

Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden dabei zu helfen, Probleme in ihrer Flotte zu erkennen, von denen Sie nicht einmal wussten, dass es sie gibt. Mithilfe unserer Datenanalyse erhöhen wir die Produktivität und senken die Flottenkosten bis zu 25 %

Hervorgehobenes Produkt

ForkX Software Solution

ForkX Software Solution

Unsere Flottenmanagementsoftware ForkX erfasst alle vorhandenen Stammdaten Ihrer Stapler, analysiert sie und bereitet sie visuell auf. Auf dieser Grundlage erstellt sie konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für ein bestmögliches Stapler Flottenmanagement ohne zeitliche Engpässe, aber dafür mit höchster Produktivität. Sämtliche kaufmännische Daten zu Kosten und Fahrzeugen sowie alle Belege automatisch und ohne zusätzlichen Personalaufwand erfassen das ist ein optimales Stapler Flottenmanagement mittels Flottenmanagementsoftware. So behalten Sie den Überblick über all Ihre laufenden Verträge, Wartungspläne und FEM Prüfungen. Und das Beste ist: Einmal eingerichtet, läuft diese Datenerhebung und verarbeitung komplett selbständig ab.

Weiterlesen »

Nachrichten

Jobangebote

Kontaktiere uns