18 – 19 May 2022 | Messe Dortmund

Ebs Ink Jet Systeme GmbH

About us

EBS Ink Jet Systems has been developing, manufacturing and selling industrial marking systems since 1977. We offer newest technologies and products at attractive prices. Companies in all sectors must be able to rely 100% on their machines. We offer solutions for the perfect labeling of your products.

We value high quality products which makes your life easier. Our printers are reliable, environmentally and cost-effective, even in harsh conditions. With innovations we remain pioneers in the field of industrial labeling. We have already completely revolutionized the market for mobile markers with our handjet.

Topics such development, production, sales and costumer loyality are approached with great enthusiasm. Customers also benefit from the family atmosphere in the company and appreciate the opportunity to contribute their own ideas. With high motivation and dedication of each individual we grow constantly at EBS and look very positively into the future.

Highlighted product

EBS-1500: Large Character Printer

The EBS 1500 series is a control unit which work modularly separated from the print head. Driven of robust drop-on-demand print heads that generate up to 64 dots print height electromagnetically. The print image heights vary from 5 to 115 mm. The EBS 1500 combines text processing with graphics. A PC is not required. Furthermore, up to 8 print heads can be connected in series. The sophisticated, extensive software as well as the easy-care stainless steel housing are evidence of high quality – inside and outside. Convince yourself!

Read more »

Job offers

Contact us

Ebs Ink Jet Systeme GmbH

Über uns

EBS Ink Jet Systeme entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt seit 1977 industrielle Kennzeichnungssysteme. Wir bieten unseren Kunden die neueste Technologie und zuverlässige Produkte zu attraktiven Preisen. Unternehmen aus allen Bereichen der Industrie müssen sich zu 100% auf ihre Maschinen verlassen können. EBS bietet Lösungen, die jederzeit die einwandfreie Kennzeichnung Ihrer Produkte gewährleistet.

Wir legen großen Wert auf qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, die Ihnen das Leben erleichtern. Unsere Drucker sind auch unter rauen Bedingungen kompromisslos zuverlässig, umweltfreundlich und kostengünstig. Mit innovativen Ideen bleiben wir Vorreiter auf dem Gebiet der industriellen Kennzeichnung. Mit unserem Handjet haben wir den Markt für mobile Markierungen bereits vollständig revolutioniert.

Mit großer Begeisterung gehen wir Themen wie Entwicklung, Produktion, Vertrieb und Kundenbindung an. Von der familiären Atmosphäre im Unternehmen profitieren auch unsere Kunden und schätzen die Möglichkeit Ihre eigenen Ideen einbringen zu können. Aufgrund der hohen Motivation und des Engagements jedes Einzelnen wachsen wir ständig und blicken sehr positiv in die Zukunft.

Hervorgehobenes Produkt

EBS-1500: Großschrift Tintenstrahldrucker

Die Serie EBS 1500 sind Steuergeräte die modular vom Schreibkopf getrennt arbeiten. Angesteuert werden dabei robuste Drop-on-Demand Schreibköpfe die elektromagnetisch bis zu 64 Punkte Schrifthöhe erzeugen. Die Druckbildhöhen variieren dabei vom 5 – 115 mm. Die EBS 1500 vereint Textbearbeitung mit Grafik. Ein PC ist nicht erforderlich. Ferner lassen sich bis zu 8 Schreibköpfe in Reihe schalten. Ausgereifte, umfangreiche Software wie auch das pflegeleichte Edelstahlgehäuse zeugen von hoher Qualität, von innen wie von außen. Überzeugen Sie selbst!

Weiterlesen »

Jobangebote

Kontaktiere uns