18 – 19 May 2022 | Messe Dortmund

Dataphone Deutschland GmbH

Dataphone Deutschland GmbH

About us

Dataphone has been developing innovative, standardized and flexible warehouse management software as well as hardware solutions for warehouse logistics, retail, transportation, industry and production as well as healthcare and medical industries for more than 35 years. Our solutions increase efficiency along your entire supply chain.

The LOGIS MOVE warehouse management system is a flexibly configurable and intuitively operated software with which the self-employed, SMEs and large companies have the most efficient way of centrally controlling manual and automated storage processes. With LOGIS MOVE, you increase profitability, increase storage capacity, and reduce the error rate.

The competence team of Dataphone Deutschland GmbH also includes its subsidiary Log5Group Engineers GmbH, which has many years of experience in logistics consulting for market-leading companies. E.g. in the tendering phase for the right service provider of various logistics solutions.

Highlighted product

Linea Pro

Linea Pro

Linea Pro is an innovative new product which enables smartphones and tablets to become industrial usable mobile data acquisition devices. A proven leader in the field of logistics, transportation, and retail. Why scan cases? – Reliable scanning and higher performance compared to camera-only scanning, especially in darkness, difficult conditions & environments – Configuration of all barcode symbologies included – Waterproof and roll-over protection – Better uptime through additional batteries – More sensorics and benefits from 1D/2D scanners, MSR, RFID, Chip & Pin, NFC, BT – Individual branding and set-up

Read more »

Contact us

Dataphone Deutschland GmbH

Dataphone Deutschland GmbH

Über uns

Dataphone entwickelt seit über 35 Jahren innovative, standardisierte und flexible Lagerverwaltungssoftware sowie Hardwarelösungen für die Bereiche Lagerlogistik, Handel, Transport, Industrie und Produktion sowie Gesundheitswesen und Medizinbranche. Unsere Lösungen steigern die Effizienz entlang Ihrer gesamten Supply Chain.

Das Lagerverwaltungssystem LOGIS MOVE ist eine flexibel konfigurierbare und intuitiv bedienbare Software mit der Selbständige, KMUs und große Unternehmen über die effizienteste Art der zentralen Steuerung von manuellen und automatisierten Lagerprozessen verfügen. Mit LOGIS MOVE erhöhen Sie die Rentabilität, steigern die Lagerkapazität und verringern die Fehlerquote.

Zum Kompetenzteam der Dataphone Deutschland GmbH gehört auch ihre Tochtergesellschaft Log5Group Engineers GmbH, die langjährige Erfahrungen in der Logistikberatung von marktführenden Unternehmen vorweist. Bspw. in der Ausschreibungsphase für den passenden Dienstleister verschiedener Logistik-Lösungen.

Hervorgehobenes Produkt

Linea Pro – Modernste Scanhüllen

Linea Pro – Modernste Scanhüllen

Linea PRO ist ein innovatives Produkt, das Smartphones und Tablets zu industriell einsetzbaren mobilen Datenerfassungsgeräten macht. Warum Scanhüllen? – Sicheres Scannen bei schlechten Lichtverhältnissen und unter schwierigen Umständen – Konfigurationsmöglichkeit sämtlicher Barcode-Symbologien Doppelter Akku = verlängerte Einsatzzeit – Schutz bei Stürzen und vor Wasser – Alle Auto-ID-Formen und hohe Sensorik kompakt in der Scanhülle: 1D/2D-Scanner, MSR, RFID, Chip & Pin, NFC, BT – Individuelle Ausführung und Branding der Scanhülle

Weiterlesen »

Kontaktiere uns